Register | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar - Chapters: Galveston
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Transition Plus
5/10/2018
Location: League City, Texas    Time: 6:30PM
Transition Plus

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
Turn To
5/11/2018
Location: Galveston, Texas    Time: 7PM
Turn To

Monday, May 14, 2018

 
Creative Expressions
5/14/2018
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
Impact Zone
5/15/2018
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Transition Plus
5/17/2018
Location: League City, Texas    Time: 6:30PM
Transition Plus

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
Basic Training
5/18/2018
Location: Galveston, Texas    Time: 0900 - 1600
Basic Training
Turn To
5/18/2018
Location: Galveston, Texas    Time: 7PM
Turn To

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
Creative Expressions
5/21/2018
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
Impact Zone
5/22/2018
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
Transition Plus
5/24/2018
Location: League City, Texas    Time: 6:30PM
Transition Plus

Friday, May 25, 2018

 
Turn To
5/25/2018
Location: Galveston, Texas    Time: 7PM
Turn To

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
Creative Expressions
5/28/2018
 

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

 
Impact Zone
5/29/2018
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
Transition Plus
5/31/2018
Location: League City, Texas    Time: 6:30PM
Transition Plus

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
Turn To
6/1/2018
Location: Galveston, Texas    Time: 7PM
Turn To
Displaying page 4 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >| 

PRESS 1


Texas Veterans Commission | P.O. Box 12277 | Austin, TX 78711-2277 | info@tvc.texas.gov