Register | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar - Chapters: Galveston
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Impact Zone
9/11/2018
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Transition Plus
9/13/2018
Location: League City, Texas    Time: 6:30PM
Transition Plus

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
Turn To
9/14/2018
Location: Galveston, Texas    Time: 7PM
Turn To

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
Impact Zone
9/18/2018
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Transition Plus
9/20/2018
Location: League City, Texas    Time: 6:30PM
Transition Plus

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
Basic Training
9/21/2018
Location: Galveston, Texas    Time: 0900 - 1600
Basic Training
Turn To
9/21/2018
Location: Galveston, Texas    Time: 7PM
Turn To

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
Impact Zone
9/25/2018
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Transition Plus
9/27/2018
Location: League City, Texas    Time: 6:30PM
Transition Plus

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
Turn To
9/28/2018
Location: Galveston, Texas    Time: 7PM
Turn To

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
Impact Zone
10/2/2018
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Transition Plus
10/4/2018
Location: League City, Texas    Time: 6:30PM
Transition Plus

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
Turn To
10/5/2018
Location: Galveston, Texas    Time: 7PM
Turn To

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
Impact Zone
10/9/2018
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Transition Plus
10/11/2018
Location: League City, Texas    Time: 6:30PM
Transition Plus
Displaying page 9 of 12
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12

PRESS 1


Texas Veterans Commission | P.O. Box 12277 | Austin, TX 78711-2277 | info@tvc.texas.gov