Register | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Chapters: Dallas Area

Welcome to the Dallas Area Chapter! 

 

 

We serve the following counties: Dallas, Ellis, Navarro, Kaufman, Hunt, Rockwall and Collin. If you have served or are currently serving in our Armed Forces or are a family member, then this group is for you! 

 

   

                                                                             

                                                                                                    

  

Group Feed
Sarah Horton wrote on the Chapters: Dallas Area wall: Good morning all, Who is the coordinator for this group? I have a few questions for him or her. Thank you in advance! Have a great day.
Posted Tuesday, January 24, 2017
 More »

Recent Blog Activity
Meetings
Post by Robert Alva, Thursday, September 15, 2016
Comments (0)   Subscribe
 View All Blogs »

Upcoming Events
Dallas County Veterans Treatment Court
Thursday, March 30, 2017
NTRVC GRAYSON COUNTY
Friday, March 31, 2017
NTRVC FANIN COUNTY
Friday, March 31, 2017
MVPN Basic at Equest, Texas Horse Park Phase 2
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Dallas City Veterans Court
Monday, April 3, 2017
Allen Veteran Peer Group
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Prosper Veteran Peer Group
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Tarrant County Veterans Court for All Participants
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Dallas County Veterans Treatment Court
Thursday, April 6, 2017
NTRVC ROCKWALL COUNTY
Friday, April 7, 2017


Related Group News

Important Changes Coming to the MVPN Platform!
Posted in Peer Network, Monday, March 6, 2017

Good day, MVPN Platform Registrants!   The Texas Veterans Commission’s (TVC) Veterans Mental Health Program (VMHP) is happy to announce that it will be relaunching ... more »

 View All News »

PRESS 1


Texas Veterans Commission | P.O. Box 12277 | Austin, TX 78711-2277 | info@tvc.texas.gov