Register | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Chapters: Denton County


Welcome to the Denton County chapter of the Military Veteran Peer Network. Our chapter is designed as a place for service members, veterans, and family members to connect with each other about issues and opportunities in Denton County. Please feel free to post and connect with others.







Upcoming Events
Male Veteran Peer Group
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Veteran Center Outreach
Monday, December 18, 2017
Peer Support - Veteran Spouses
Monday, December 18, 2017
Veteran Center Outreach
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
American Legion Meeting
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Veteran Coed Peer Group
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Veteran Center Outreach
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Denton County Veteran Treatment Court
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Camo & Kilos
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Veteran Center Outreach
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Workforce Outreach
Friday, December 22, 2017
Mobile Food Pantry
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Veteran and Family Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Veteran Center Outreach
Monday, December 25, 2017
Veteran Center Outreach
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
VVA Meeting
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Veteran Coed Peer Group
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Veteran Center Outreach
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Veteran Center Outreach
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Women Veteran Peer Group
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Workforce Outreach
Friday, December 29, 2017
Denton Vet Center
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Veteran Coed Peer Group
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Denton Vet Center
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Camo & Kilos
Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Recently Updated Profiles
Mary Jungen Williams

Related Group News

Updated PTSD Guidance
Posted in Peer Network, Friday, September 8, 2017

Updated PTSD Guidelines and Recommendations Released: Learn About the Changes DHCC graphic By Alia H. Creason, Ph.D. July 6, 2017 On Monday, the Department of ... more »

 View All News »


Group Feed
Mary Jungen Williams joined the group Chapters: Denton County.
Posted Friday, December 15, 2017
 More ยป

PRESS 1


Texas Veterans Commission | P.O. Box 12277 | Austin, TX 78711-2277 | info@tvc.texas.gov