Register | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Chapters: Denton County




 

 

Welcome to the Denton County chapter of the Military Veteran Peer Network. Our chapter is designed as a place for service members, veterans, and family members to connect with each other about issues and opportunities in Denton County. Please feel free to post and connect with others.







Upcoming Events
ASIST Suicide Prevention Training
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Veteran Center Outreach
Thursday, August 17, 2017
BEITZ
Friday, August 18, 2017
Workforce Outreach
Friday, August 18, 2017
Update Meeting
Friday, August 18, 2017
BEITZ
Saturday, August 19, 2017
BEITZ
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Veteran Center Outreach
Monday, August 21, 2017
Veteran Center Outreach
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Veteran Center Outreach
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Denton County Veteran Treatment Court
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Veteran Center Outreach
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Suicide Summit - UNT
Friday, August 25, 2017
BEITZ
Friday, August 25, 2017
Workforce Outreach
Friday, August 25, 2017
Update Meeting
Friday, August 25, 2017
BEITZ
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Mobile Food Pantry
Saturday, August 26, 2017
BEITZ
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Volunteer Appreciation!!!
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Veteran Center Outreach
Monday, August 28, 2017
Veteran Center Outreach
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Veteran Center Outreach
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Veteran Center Outreach
Thursday, August 31, 2017
DCVC Homeless Meeting
Friday, September 1, 2017

Recently Updated Profiles
Nicole Smith

Related Group News

Austin Mental Health Center offering new, innovative services
Posted in Peer Network, Tuesday, August 8, 2017

AUSTIN - A first of its kind mental health crisis care center will soon be up and running in Austin, and what it provides goes ... more »

 View All News »


Group Feed
Cindy Gordon registered for the event MVPN Basic Training.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017
 More ยป

PRESS 1


Texas Veterans Commission | P.O. Box 12277 | Austin, TX 78711-2277 | info@tvc.texas.gov