Register | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Map of Peer Service Coordinator Areas
Share |

MVPN Peer Services Coordinators

Glen McGraw
Abilene
gmcgraw@bettyhardwick.org
Phone: 325-670-4818
Group
Tousha Barnes
Amarillo
tousha.barnes@txpan.org
Phone: 806-341-0581
Group
Mary Williams
Beaumont
mary.williams@stctr.org
Phone: 409-651-6084
Group
John (Vince) Ramirez
Big Springs
vince.ramirez@wtcmhmr.org
Phone: 432-263-9767
Group
Jaime Cervantez
Bluebonnet Trails
jaime.cervantez@bbtrails.org
Phone: 830-305-1882
Group
Patrick Baca
Brazos Valley
BrazosValley.MVPN@gmail.com
Phone: 979-417-8215
Group
Jay McCool
Capital Area
jaym@samaritan-center.org
Phone: 512-527-4584
Group
Jaime Cantu
Coastal Bend
JCantu@coastalplainsctr.org
Phone: 361-592-6481
Group
Clark Gullette
Collin County
cgullette@lifepathsystems.org
Phone: 972-704-8281
Group
Russ Howard
Concho Valley
rvhoward@gmail.com
Phone: 325-245-3299
Group
Ashley Taylor
Conroe
ashleyt@tcbhc.org
Phone: 936-521-6132
Group
Penny Poolaw
Cooke-Fannin-Grayson
ppoolaw@texomacc.org
Phone: 903-267-0166
Group
Joseph P. Welsh
Corpus Christi
jwelsh@bhcnc.org
Phone: 361-886-1086
Group
Scott Smith
Dallas
ahelpfulpeer@gmail.com
Phone: 817-239-2636
Group
Ginger Simonson
Denton
vgws56@gmail.com
Phone: 817-683-2870
Group
Julianne Sandford
East Texas
cjsan06@aol.com
Phone: 903-810-0303
Group
J. Carlos Mendoza
El Paso
cmendoza@ehnelpaso.org
Phone: 915-747-3590 ext.15127
Group
LaJohn McDonald
Fort Worth
lajohn.mcdonaldjr@mhmrtc.org
Phone: 817-266-7507
Group
Heather Melton
Galveston
HeatherM@gulfcoastcenter.org
Phone: 409-944-4437
Group
Sean Lewis
Heart of Texas/Brownwood
sean.lewis@cflr.us
Phone: 325-646-9574
Group
Valerie James
Houston
vjames@mhahouston.org
Phone: 832-786-9925
Group
PSC TBD
Kerrville
TBD
Phone: 000-000-0000
Group
Christa Hudson
Killeen
christahudson0427@gmail.com
Phone: 254-813-5834
Group
Jerry Alvarado
Laredo
gerardoa@borderregion.org
Phone: 956-771-0335
Group
Angel Dawn Lopez
Lubbock
adlopez@starcarelubbock.org
Phone: 806-577-7818
Group
Jeff Headrick
Lufkin
Jeffrey.Headrick@myburke.org
Phone: 936-225-2887
Group
Janci Felts
Midland/Odessa
jancifelts@pbmhmr.com
Phone: 432-770-9326
Group
Lori Thomas
North East Texas
Lori.Thomas@CommunityHealthcore.com
Phone: 903-316-6478
Group
Robin Greer
Pecan Valley
rgreer@pecanvalley.org
Phone: 817-579-4489
Group
Wesley Cook
Plainview
wesleyc@clplains.org
Phone: 806-729-6772
Group
Miriam Clark
Rio Grande Valley
Mclark@ttbh.org
Phone: 956-289-4214
Group
Gregory Morton
San Antonio
gmorton@chcsbc.org
Phone: 210-685-8716
Group
Gene Hooper
San Marcos
gene.hooper.vpn@gmail.com
Phone: 512-938-9024
Group
James Schaale
South Central
JamesS@caminorealcs.org
Phone: 830-742-2038
Group
Keith Irwin
Tyler
kirwin@andrewscenter.com
Phone: 903-705-5752
Group
Mike Allen
Victoria
michael1783@gulfbend.org
Phone: 254-247-4650
Group
DeLisa Russell
Waco
delisa.russell@hotrmhmr.org
Phone: 210-725-7716
Group
Elliot Bonner
Wichita Falls
bonnere@helenfarabee.org
Phone: 940-397-3315
Group

PRESS 1


Texas Veterans Commission | P.O. Box 12277 | Austin, TX 78711-2277 | info@tvc.texas.gov