Register | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
Military Informed Care Training - Virtual
7/28/2020
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
CALM (Counseling Access to Lethal Means) - Virtual
6/25/2020
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
Military Informed Care Training - El Paso
6/24/2020 » 6/25/2020
Location: El Paso, Texas    Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm each day
Military Informed Care Training - El Paso

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Military Informed Care Training - Fort Worth
2/27/2020
Location: Fort Worth, Texas    Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Lubbock
2/25/2020 » 2/27/2020
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Alto
2/18/2020 » 2/20/2020
Location: Alto, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
Military Informed Care Training - Tyler
1/16/2020
Location: Tyler, Texas   
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/El Paso - Jan 15-17, 2020
1/15/2020 » 1/17/2020
Location: El Paso, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Monday, December 9, 2019

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/South Padre
12/9/2019 » 12/11/2019
Location: South Padre Island, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/South Padre
12/4/2019 » 12/6/2019
Location: South Padre Island, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Invisible Wounds of War - PTS, TBI, Moral Injury
11/13/2019
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Robstown
11/12/2019 » 11/14/2019
Location: Robstown, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
CALM (Counseling Access to Lethal Means) - Lubbock
11/5/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 
CALM (Counseling Access to Lethal Means) - Lubbock
11/5/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
CALM (Counseling Access to Lethal Means) - Lubbock
11/4/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Texas Veterans Commission | P.O. Box 12277 | Austin, TX 78711-2277 | info@tvc.texas.gov