Register | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/ San Angelo
1/8/2019 » 1/10/2019
Location: San Angelo, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
VMHD Platform Webinar - December 2018
12/18/2018
Time: 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Grand Prairie
11/13/2018 » 11/15/2018
Location: Arlington, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Military Informed Care Training - Big Spring
10/17/2018
Location: Big Spring, Texas    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Midland
10/2/2018 » 10/4/2018
Location: Midland, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30pm
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Dallas
9/26/2018 » 9/28/2018
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Intro to Working with Veterans - Denton
9/13/2018
Location: Argyle, Texas    Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Galveston
8/21/2018 » 8/23/2018
Location: Galveston, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Corpus Christi
8/21/2018 » 8/23/2018
Location: Corpus Christi, Texas    Time: 8:30am - 5:30pm
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Intro to working with Service Members, Veterans, and their Families - San Antonio
7/26/2018
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
Military Informed Care - Wichita Falls
6/15/2018
Location: Wichita Falls, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Midland
6/12/2018 » 6/14/2018
Location: Midland, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30pm
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
Intro to working with Service Members, Veterans, and their Families - San Angelo
5/15/2018
Location: San Angelo, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, May 14, 2018

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Tarrant County
5/14/2018 » 5/16/2018
Location: Fort Worth, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
Military Informed Care Training - McKinney
4/19/2018
Location: McKinney, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 3 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Texas Veterans Commission | P.O. Box 12277 | Austin, TX 78711-2277 | info@tvc.texas.gov