Register | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
Military Informed Ministry - Veterans Mental Health Community Partner Training - Tyler
4/12/2018
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 8:30am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Military Informed Care Training - San Antonio
3/8/2018
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Monday, March 5, 2018

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/El Paso
3/5/2018 » 3/7/2018
Location: El Paso, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
Military Informed Care Training - Abilene
2/1/2018
Location: Abilene, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Corpus Christi
1/31/2018 » 2/2/2018
Location: Corpus Christi, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
Military Informed Care Training - San Angelo
1/24/2018
Location: San Angelo, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
Military Informed Care Training - Midland
1/23/2018
Location: Midland, Texas   
 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Wichita Falls
1/16/2018 » 1/18/2018
Location: Wichita Falls, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Grand Prairie
1/10/2018 » 1/12/2018
Location: Grand Prairie, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Killeen
12/20/2017 » 12/22/2017
Location: Killeen, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
Military Informed Care Training - Killeen
12/8/2017
Location: Killeen, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
Military Informed Care Training - Beaumont
11/29/2017
Location: Beaumont, Texas   
 

Monday, November 20, 2017

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Tarrant County
11/20/2017 » 11/22/2017
Location: Fort Worth, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Victoria
11/14/2017 » 11/16/2017
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Victoria
10/24/2017 » 10/26/2017
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Texas Veterans Commission | P.O. Box 12277 | Austin, TX 78711-2277 | info@tvc.texas.gov