Register | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Sunday, October 22, 2017

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Grayson County
10/22/2017 » 10/25/2017
Location: Denison, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/San Angelo
10/11/2017 » 10/25/2017
Location: San Angelo, Texas    Time: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Bridgeport
8/22/2017 » 8/24/2017
Location: Bridgeport, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Monday, August 14, 2017

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Huntsville
8/14/2017 » 8/16/2017
Location: Huntsville, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Huntsville

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/San Antonio
8/2/2017 » 8/4/2017
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/San Antonio

Monday, June 26, 2017

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Tyler
6/26/2017 » 6/28/2017
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Tyler

Saturday, June 24, 2017

 
Leave No Warrior Behind, Post Traumatic Growth
6/24/2017
Location: Crandall, Texas    Time: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Wise County
6/20/2017 » 6/22/2017
Location: Bridgeport, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Wise County

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
Veterans Expunction Legal Clinic
6/7/2017
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Friday, May 26, 2017

 
"Man Down" Movie Screening and Panel Discussion
5/26/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: Doors Open: 5:00 PM
"Man Down" Movie Screening and Panel Discussion

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
Basic Training Instructor Class
4/26/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 0900-1600 hrs
 

Monday, April 24, 2017

 
Terlingua/Alpine Veteran Resource Fairs
4/24/2017 » 4/25/2017
Time: April 25, 2017
 
Basic Training Instructor Class
4/24/2017
Location: Addison, Texas    Time: 0900-1600 hrs
 

Monday, April 10, 2017

 
Basic Training Instructor Class
4/10/2017
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 0900-1600 hrs
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Basic Training Instructors Class
4/6/2017
Location: Plainview, Texas    Time: 0900-1600 hrs
 
Displaying page 5 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Texas Veterans Commission | P.O. Box 12277 | Austin, TX 78711-2277 | info@tvc.texas.gov