Register | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar - Chapters: Galveston
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Transition Plus
8/16/2018
Location: League City, Texas    Time: 6:30PM
Transition Plus

Friday, August 17, 2018

 
Turn To
8/17/2018
Location: Galveston, Texas    Time: 7PM
Turn To

Monday, August 20, 2018

 
Creative Expressions
8/20/2018
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Impact Zone
8/21/2018
 
TCOLE Training 4067 Trauma Affected Veterans/Galveston
8/21/2018 » 8/23/2018
Location: Galveston, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Transition Plus
8/23/2018
Location: League City, Texas    Time: 6:30PM
Transition Plus

Friday, August 24, 2018

 
Turn To
8/24/2018
Location: Galveston, Texas    Time: 7PM
Turn To

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
Creative Expressions
8/27/2018
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
Impact Zone
8/28/2018
 

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 
Transition Plus
8/30/2018
Location: League City, Texas    Time: 6:30PM
Transition Plus

Friday, August 31, 2018

 
Turn To
8/31/2018
Location: Galveston, Texas    Time: 7PM
Turn To

Monday, September 3, 2018

 
Creative Expressions
9/3/2018
 

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 
Impact Zone
9/4/2018
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Transition Plus
9/6/2018
Location: League City, Texas    Time: 6:30PM
Transition Plus

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
Turn To
9/7/2018
Location: Galveston, Texas    Time: 7PM
Turn To
Displaying page 3 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

PRESS 1


Texas Veterans Commission | P.O. Box 12277 | Austin, TX 78711-2277 | info@tvc.texas.gov