Register | Print Page | Sign In
Military Veteran Peer Network
Share |

MVPN Peer Services Coordinators

  Ann Mckee
  AMcKee@BettyHardWick.org
  Phone: 325-670-4818
  Abilene Area
  Tousha Barnes
  Tousha.Barnes@TxPan.org
  Phone: 806-341-0581
  Amarillo Area
  Robert Adair
  Robert.Adair@STCTR.org
  Phone: 409-540-0647
  Beaumont Area
  Nanette Yanez
  Nanette.Yanez@wtcmhmr.org
  Phone: 432-238-5524
  Big Springs Area
  Marcos Garcia
  Marcos.Garcia@BBTrails.org
  Phone: 512-298-7590
  Bluebonnet Trails Area
  Thomas Trest
  Thomas.Trest@BBTrails.org
  Phone: 830-305-1882
  Bluebonnet Trails Area
  Patrick Baca
  BrazosValley.MVPN@gmail.com
  Phone: 979-417-8215
  Brazos Valley Area
  James Lambert
  James@Samaritan-Center.org
  Phone: 512-527-4584
  Capital Area
  Rob Wetherbee
  Rob@Samaritan-Center.org
  Phone: 512-413-3754
  Capital Area
  Joe Lozano
  JLozano@CoastalPlainsCtr.org
  Phone: 361-756-3732
  Coastal Bend Area
  Timothy Dominguez
  TDominguez@CoastalPlainsCtr.org
  Phone: 361-777-3991
  Coastal Bend Area
  Jackey Babb
  JBabb@LifePathSystems.org
  Phone: 972-562-0190
  Collin County Area
  Richard Rodriguez
  RRodriguez@mhmrcv.org
  Phone: 325-812-5241
  Concho Valley Area
  Shirley Uriostegui
  ShirleyU@tcbhc.org
  Phone: 936-521-6132
  Conroe Area
  Charles Bischoff
  CharlesB@tcbhc.org
  Phone: 936-444-5088
  Conroe Area
  Penny Poolaw
  PPoolaw@Texomacc.org
  Phone: 903-267-0166
  Cooke-Fannin-Grayson Area
  Joseph P. Welsh
  JWelsh@ncmhid.org
  Phone: 361-886-1086
  Corpus Christi Area
  Domingo Rodriguez
  Domingo.Rodriguez@MetroCareServices.org
  Phone: 805-302-9494
  Dallas Area
  Kasey Brown
  Kasey@DentonCountyMVPN.com
  Phone: 701-866-2758
  Denton Area
  Natalia Trota
  Natalia@DentonCountyMVPN.com
  Phone: 469-772-0582
  Denton Area
  Bradley Erickson
  BErickson@ACCESS-CENTER.ORG
  Phone: 903-721-2078
  East Texas Area
  Shelia Anthony
  SyAnthony@EHNELPASO.ORG
  Phone: 915-747-3590 ext.15127
  El Paso Area
  Natalie Castro
  NCastro@ehnElPaso.org
  Phone: 915-747-3590 ext.15127
  El Paso Area
  LaJohn McDonald
  LaJohn.McDonaldJr@mhmrtc.org
  Phone: 817-266-7507
  Fort Worth Area
  Rob Rodriguez
  Roberto.Rodriguez@mhmrtc.org
  Phone: 210-672-0841
  Fort Worth Area
  Glen McGraw
  GlenM@GulfCoastCenter.org
  Phone: 409-944-4437 ext. 10052
  Gulf Coast Area
  Eliezer Perez
  EliezerP@GulfCoastCenter.org
  Phone: 832-862-0918
  Gulf Coast Area
  Sean Lewis
  Sean.Lewis@CFLR.us
  Phone: 325-998-6533
  Heart of Texas/Brownwood Area
  Edward Howard
  EHoward@MhaHouston.org
  Phone: 832-449-8127
  Houston Area
  Kevin Woods
  KWoods@MhaHouston.org
  Phone: 409-739-3239
  Houston Area
  Greg Gutierrez
  BEITZ.MVPN2@gmail.com
  Phone: 254-813-5834
  Greater Fort Hood Area
  William "Bill" Barker
  BEITZ.MVPN1@gmail.com
  Phone: 254-423-0399
  Greater Fort Hood Area
  Jerry Alvarado
  GerardoA@BorderRegion.org
  Phone: 956-771-0335
  Laredo Area
  Andrew Gilpin
  AGilpin@VetStar.org
  Phone: 806-470-9317
  Lubbock Area
  Michele Conner
  Michele.Conner@MyBurke.org
  Phone: 936-225-2887
  Lufkin Area
  Timothy Salinas
  TimothySalinas@PermiaCare.org
  Phone: 432-770-9326
  Midland/Odessa Area
  Zachary Crawford
  ZCrawFord@PecanValley.org
  Phone: 817-736-6089
  Pecan Valley Area
  Charles Pierce
  CharlesP@ClPlains.org
  Phone: 806-685-1399
  Plainview Area
  Gregory Morton
  GMorton@chcsbc.org
  Phone: 210-685-8716
  San Antonio Area
  Position Available
  Center for Healthcare Careers
  Phone: 000-000-0000
  San Antonio Area
  Stephen Stavish
  Stephen6451@HillCountry.org
  Phone: 737-221-1494
  San Marcos Area
  Position Available
  Hill Country Center Careers
  Phone: 000-000-0000
  San Marcos Area
  James Schaale
  JamesS@CaminoRealCs.org
  Phone: 830-742-2038
  South Central Area
  Position Available
  Camino Real Community Careers
  Phone: 000-000-0000
  South Central Area
  Jeffrey Hurley
  JHurley@AndrewsCenter.com
  Phone: 903-343-2801
  Tyler Area
  Oscar Pulido
  Oscar5327@GulfBend.org
  Phone: 361-220-9984
  Victoria Area
  Position Available
  Heart of Texas Center Careers
  Phone: 000-000-0000
  Waco Area
  Nikita Roedler
  Nikita.Roedler@Hotrmhmr.org
  Phone: 254-297-8931
  Waco Area
  Elliot Bonner
  BonnerE@HelenFarabee.org
  Phone: 940-397-3315
  Wichita Falls Area

Texas Veterans Commission | P.O. Box 12277 | Austin, TX 78711-2277 | info@tvc.texas.gov