Register | Print Page | Sign In
Map of Peer Service Coordinator Areas
Share |

MVPN Peer Services Coordinators

Myrna Lackey
Abilene
mlackey@bettyhardwick.org
Phone: 325-670-4818
Group
Tousha Barnes
Amarillo
tousha.barnes@txpan.org
Phone: 806-341-0581
Group
Richard Kirchheiner
Beaumont
richard.kirchheiner@stctr.org
Phone: 409-673-3275
Group
Nanette Yanez
Big Springs
nanette.yanez@wtcmhmr.org
Phone: 432-238-5524
Group
Jaime Cervantez
Bluebonnet Trails
jaime.cervantez@bbtrails.org
Phone: 830-305-1882
Group
Patrick Baca
Brazos Valley
BrazosValley.MVPN@gmail.com
Phone: 979-417-8215
Group
James Lambert
Capital Area
james@samaritan-center.org
Phone: 512-527-4584
Group
Jaime Cantu
Coastal Bend
JCantu@coastalplainsctr.org
Phone: 361-592-6481
Group
Clark Gullette
Collin County
cgullette@lifepathsystems.org
Phone: 972-704-8281
Group
Richard Rodriguez
Concho Valley
richardr@wtcg.us
Phone: 325-944-2561
Group
Shirley Uriostegui
Conroe
ShirleyU@tcbhc.org
Phone: 936-521-6132
Group
Penny Poolaw
Cooke-Fannin-Grayson
ppoolaw@texomacc.org
Phone: 903-267-0166
Group
Joseph P. Welsh
Corpus Christi
jwelsh@ncmhid.org
Phone: 361-886-1086
Group
Domingo Rodriguez
Dallas
domingo.rodriguez@metrocareservices.org
Phone: 805-302-9494
Group
Kasey Brown
Denton
kasey@dentoncountymvpn.com
Phone: 701-866-2758
Group
Julianne Sanford
East Texas
cjsan06@aol.com
Phone: 903-810-0303
Group
Tom Moran
El Paso
tgmoran@EHNELPASO.ORG
Phone: 915-747-3590
Group
LaJohn McDonald
Fort Worth
lajohn.mcdonaldjr@mhmrtc.org
Phone: 817-266-7507
Group
Glen McGraw
Gulf Coast
GlenM@gulfcoastcenter.org
Phone: 409-944-4437 ext. 10052
Group
TBD
Heart of Texas/Brownwood
TBD
Phone: 000-000-0000
Group
Valerie James
Houston
vjames@mhahouston.org
Phone: 832-212-5255
Group
Cynthia Ramirez
Killeen
BEITZ.MVPN2@gmail.com
Phone: 254-813-5834
Group
Jerry Alvarado
Laredo
gerardoa@borderregion.org
Phone: 956-771-0335
Group
Andrew Gilpin
Lubbock
agilpin@vetstar.org
Phone: 806-470-9317
Group
Jeff Headrick
Lufkin
Jeffrey.Headrick@myburke.org
Phone: 936-225-2887
Group
Joseph Gonzalez
Midland/Odessa
josephgonzalez@pbmhmr.com
Phone: 432-770-9326
Group
Lori Thomas
North East Texas
Lori.Thomas@CommunityHealthcore.com
Phone: 903-316-6478
Group
Robin Greer
Pecan Valley
rgreer@pecanvalley.org
Phone: 817-579-4489
Group
Loren Lee C. St. Dennis
Plainview
LorenS@CLPLAINS.ORG
Phone: 806-241-4470 ext 252
Group
Mariano Jimenez
Rio Grande Valley
marjimenez@ttbh.org
Phone: 956-289-4214
Group
Gregory Morton
San Antonio
gmorton@chcsbc.org
Phone: 210-685-8716
Group
Stephen Stavish
San Marcos
Stephen6451@hillcountry.org
Phone: 512-392-7155
Group
James Schaale
South Central
JamesS@caminorealcs.org
Phone: 830-742-2038
Group
Keith Irwin
Tyler
kirwin@andrewscenter.com
Phone: 903-705-5752
Group
James Pinn
Victoria
james5315@gulfbend.org
Phone: 361-220-9984
Group
Bobbi Stewart
Waco
Bobbi.Stewart@hotrmhmr.org
Phone: 254-297-7171
Group
Elliot Bonner
Wichita Falls
bonnere@helenfarabee.org
Phone: 940-397-3315
Group

Texas Veterans Commission | P.O. Box 12277 | Austin, TX 78711-2277 | info@tvc.texas.gov